‘Andor’ Release Schedule: When Will Episode 9 Come to Disney


The galaxy far, distant is ever-expanding on Disney Plus The newest Star Wars collection to hit the streaming service is Andor, an wonderful prequel story that happens 5 years earlier than the occasions of Rogue One.

Eight of the 12 episodes can be found now, and we’ll get one episode every Wednesday till Nov.  23. 

Diego Luna returns as Cassian Andor, who performs an important function as a spy within the early days of the Insurgent Alliance in opposition to the totalitarian Galactic Empire. It’s also possible to stream composer Nicholas Britell’s moody soundtrack for the early episodes.

Andor episode launch dates and instances

Here is the complete schedule for Andor on Disney Plus, as confirmed by the official Star Wars Twitter account. New episodes typically drop at midnight PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/5 p.m. AEST).

Is there a trailer?

Lucasfilm gave us a number of trailers forward of the present’s launch, with the newest coming at guardian firm Disney’s D23 Expo in early September. It’s also possible to try a 9-minute preview (principally scenes from episode 3) in Disney Plus.

Will Andor get a second season?

It certain will. Creator Tony Gilroy confirmed at Might’s Star Wars Celebration Anaheim that the present will return for a 12-episode second season that leads immediately into Rogue One. It is unclear when season 2 will air, however it’ll in all probability hit Disney Plus in 2023 or 2024. Anticipate to listen to extra at Star Wars Celebration Europe subsequent April.





Supply hyperlink

Related Articles

Stay Connected

16,985FansLike
80,236FollowersFollow
61,453SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles